In an effort to keep our families healthy, we are taking precautionary measures surrounding COVID-19.
Please review our updated policies for in-person donations and note that we are currently restricting outside visitors.
For more information, please click here or call Bangor at 207-942-9003 or Portland at 207-780-6282.



Robin Chibroski
Executive Director

Whitney Linscott
House Manager | Bangor

Will Groves
House Manager | Portland

Karla Prouty
Office Manager

Alicia Milne
Development Director

Kate Weidner
Special Events Manager

Rachael Severance
Marketing Manager

Jennifer Snow
Administrative Coordinator

Emily Marsh
Overnight Staff | Portland

Autumn Jackson
Overnight Staff | Bangor

Board of Directors

President – Céline Couillaut, Baker Newman Noyes

Vice-President – Mary Bertolet, Community Volunteer

Treasurer – Justin Freeman, BBSC CPAs

Secretary – Dawn Harmon, Perkins Thompson

Heidi Abbotoni, Maine McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Kendra Almy, Tyler Technologies

James Beaupré, PH.D., University of Maine

Marty Eckmann, Maine McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Joel Farley, Northern Light Eastern Maine Medical Center

Joseph Ingream, Prudential

James Nygren, Maine McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Mike Ortins, Maine McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Tom Perkins, Community Volunteer

Tara Perruzzi, People’s United Bank

Kevin Riley, Professional Disabilities Associates

Wayne Steller, PMHNP-BC, Acadia Hospital 

Colby Wyatt M.D., Maine Medical Partners